Filter by
  • Daniel C

    LA SALLE, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    I feel that your shop rate is too high. I can't afford $640 to replace a water pump. I'll be using a local mechanic from now on. They have much more reasonable hourly rates.

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 23, 2020
    Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call at (815) 434-2323 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Alex J

    DALZELL, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    I had a very easy buying experience! Would recommend!

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 22, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Joe R

    sandwich, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2020
    The mechanic kept me informed on what the problem was and the timeline was to get my vehicle back.

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Jeffrey L

    LA SALLE, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2020
    Good job, everyone, your crew has good leadership

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Walsh Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc.! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Randall C

    OTTAWA, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    It was good.

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Edward B

    MARSEILLES, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    It was good and fast

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 17, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Jeff J

    NEW LENOX, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2020
    Everyone was great. Kim, Terry Jordan and Zach very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 17, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • James F

    SOMONAUK, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    LONGEST OIL CHANGE EVER. DID SOMEONE DIE UNDER THE TRUCK?

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    November 6, 2020
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • John R

    OTTAWA, IL | 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    Dave in the Service Department is always a pleasure to work with. Patient & informative he keeps you up to snuff on what is going on & what needs to be done

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    August 12, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • PAMELA N

    OTTAWA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2020
    Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly, especially Trevor and Jordan. They answered all my questions. I had a super experience buying my new car. Thanks

    Response from BILL WALSH CADILLAC

    August 10, 2020
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!